Coupon
Ladybug Girl and the Bug Squad
by David Soman and Jacky Davis


Overview - The Bug Squad is back in a story about playing together, problem solving, and saying you're sorry in this hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series.

This book was a Jumpstart Read for the Record Book.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 75 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Ladybug Girl and the Bug Squad by David Soman; Jacky Davis
 
 
 
Overview
The Bug Squad is back in a story about playing together, problem solving, and saying you're sorry in this hardcover picture book from the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series.

This book was a Jumpstart Read for the Record Book.

The Bug Squad - Bumblebee Boy, Dragonfly Girl, and Butterfly Girl - are coming to Lulu's house for a play date and she know exactly what they are going to do all day. They use their big imaginations to create their own fun games right in Lulu's backyard. But when some things don't go just the way Lulu planned, Dragonfly Girl's feelings get hurt. This is a job for Ladybug Girl When Lulu is Ladybug Girl, she knows that even if it isn't easy, it is important to apologize.

For fans of Fancy Nancy and Betty Bunny, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, friendship, and a love of nature

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803734197
  • ISBN-10: 0803734190
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: March 2011
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-5
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 10.8 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.98 pounds

Series: Ladybug Girl

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Manners & Etiquette

 
BAM Customer Reviews