Coupon
Ladybug Girl
by David Soman and Jacky Davis


Overview - The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, which encourages independence and creative play, and celebrates imagination for every preschool child

When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybug Girl, a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 123 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Ladybug Girl by David Soman; Jacky Davis
 
 
 
Overview
The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series, which encourages independence and creative play, and celebrates imagination for every preschool child

When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume, she becomes Ladybug Girl, a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard. Her dog, Bingo the basset hound, is always by her side and the two prove that they are not too little to explore nature, build forts, and make their own big fun.

For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle, the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality, creativity, and a love of the outdoors


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803731950
  • ISBN-10: 0803731957
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: March 2008
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-5
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 10.7 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds

Series: Ladybug Girl

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings

 
BAM Customer Reviews