Coupon
Laid Out
by Sidney Halston


Overview - Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille , Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.
 
As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high expectations.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Laid Out by Sidney Halston
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.
 
As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad’s high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first kiss. Now Cain Sorensen is all grown up, hardened by years in special ops and always looking for a good fight. Tall, with striking blue eyes and impossibly blond hair, he’s a modern-day Viking warrior. Of course, Violet’s all grown up, too, and she’s ready to surrender to his every command.
 
Cain knows he’s bad for Violet. His work is dangerous, and his hobbies are downright deadly. As a private mercenary and a mixed martial arts fighter, he could never let such an innocent soul into his world. And yet his most grueling combat training is no match for Violet’s killer curves, hot touch, and suggestive glances. Now all of Cain’s most explosive fantasies are coming true—but once they cross the line between friends and lovers, there’s no turning back.
 
Praise for Sidney Halston’s Against the Cage
 
Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching—and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way!”New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo
 
“A steamy and fun romance that will leave readers begging for more! Sidney Halston is an author to watch!”New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair
 
“Halston’s new series opener creates an organic and sensual dynamic between Jack and Chrissy that makes an easy buy-in for readers.”Library Journal
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101886298
  • Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
  • Imprint: Loveswept
  • Date: Aug 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews