Coupon
The Last Tomorrow
by Ryan David Jahn


Overview - A gripping thriller from the acclaimed author of "Good Neighbors," perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Robert Crais
Los Angeles, 1952. After 13-year-old Sandy Duncan shoots his stepfather and carves a symbol from a comic book into the corpse s forehead, district attorney Seymour Markley launches a grand jury investigation into the murder, one that could implicate east-coast crime boss James Manning.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About The Last Tomorrow by Ryan David Jahn
 
 
 
Overview
A gripping thriller from the acclaimed author of "Good Neighbors," perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Robert Crais
Los Angeles, 1952. After 13-year-old Sandy Duncan shoots his stepfather and carves a symbol from a comic book into the corpse s forehead, district attorney Seymour Markley launches a grand jury investigation into the murder, one that could implicate east-coast crime boss James Manning. Also in the frame is the comic book s creator, Eugene Dahl. When threatening notes appear nailed to his front door, he is lured to a downtown hotel where one of the men who could bring down James Manning is being held. There, Eugene finds the witness murdered, as well as the police officer charged with protecting him, and all fingers point to Eugene. Forced to go on the run, Eugene devises a plan that involves deeds far worse than any of which he s been accused."


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780230757530
  • ISBN-10: 0230757537
  • Publisher: Pan MacMillan
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Page Count: 560
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Crime
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews