Coupon
The Lazarus War : Artefact
by Jamie Sawyer


Overview - "Artefact "is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of "The Edge of Tomorrow," "Alien" and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it "a gripping read that moves at warp speed."
Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $8.99
    (Save 10%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Lazarus War by Jamie Sawyer
 
 
 
Overview
"Artefact "is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of "The Edge of Tomorrow," "Alien" and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it "a gripping read that moves at warp speed."
Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against the alien menace are the soldiers of the Simulant Operation Programme, an elite military team remotely operating avatars in the most dangerous theatres of war.
Captain Conrad Harris has died hundreds of times - running suicide missions in simulant bodies. Known as Lazarus, he is a man addicted to death. So when a secret research station deep in alien territory suddenly goes dark, there is no other man who could possibly lead a rescue mission.
But Harris hasn't been trained for what he's about to find. And this time, he may not be coming back . . .
Artefact is an action-drenched tale of elite space marines, deep space exploration and galactic empires. Discover The Lazarus War - the thrilling new space opera series from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780316386371
  • ISBN-10: 0316386375
  • Publisher: Orbit
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 544

Series: Lazarus War #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Action & Adventure
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Military
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Alien Contact

 
BAM Customer Reviews