Coupon
Leather and Lace
by Jessie Evans


Overview - Cowboy bikers, fireworks, and romance, oh my... Wild girl, Mia Sherman, has a secret-she isn't as fearless as she pretends. Descended from Lonesome Point, Texas's founding family, Mia grew up hearing tales of an old Irish curse that had followed the Shermans to America.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $10.70
 
 
 

More About Leather and Lace by Jessie Evans
 
 
 
Overview
Cowboy bikers, fireworks, and romance, oh my... Wild girl, Mia Sherman, has a secret-she isn't as fearless as she pretends. Descended from Lonesome Point, Texas's founding family, Mia grew up hearing tales of an old Irish curse that had followed the Shermans to America. At age twenty-four, Mia is still terrified of the stories, because they aren't stories. They are a warning about what will happen if Mia allows love and romance into her life. The curse struck Mia's grandmother and her great-great-whatever grandmother, and Mia knows she could be next. The first-born daughter of every generation is cursed to lose her husband on her wedding night, which is one of the many reasons Mia has sworn off relationships. Until the fateful day Sawyer Kane rides his Harley into her life ... Rancher turned restoration expert, Sawyer Kane, can't believe his luck when the feisty owner of the lingerie shop next to his hotel turns out to be the curator of his latest project, a ghost town he's been sent to restore. He's looking forward to long, hot days talking history, and hotter nights with Mia, but the redhead with the killer smile seems determined to keep him at a friendly distance. But when a dangerous man from Mia's past arrives in town, Sawyer finds himself drawn into her inner circle, and into the legend of Lonesome Point itself. Can true love conquer all, even a centuries-old curse? Mia and Sawyer may be the first to find out. Look for the entire Lonesome Point series by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Jessie Evans: LEATHER AND LACE (Book 1) SADDLES AND SIN (Book 2) Sept 2014 DIAMONDS AND DUST (Book 3) Oct 2014 GLITTER AND GRIT (Book 4) Nov 2014 Fans of Brenda Novak, Lori Wilde, and hot, alpha cowboys will love the Lonesome Point Texas series


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781940848303
  • ISBN-10: 194084830X
  • Publisher: Michael Fedele
  • Publish Date: July 2014
  • Page Count: 258
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.54 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Western

 
BAM Customer Reviews