Coupon
Legacy of the Heart : The Spiritual Advantage of a Painful Childhood
by Wayne Muller


Overview - A gentle, entirely new approach to uncovering a source of spiritual strength hidden in the scars of childhood. Wayne Muller brings together the teachings of many different religions and spiritual traditions in a healing program that will appeal to readers of The Road Less Traveled and Homecoming.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $16.00
  • $12.64
    (Save 21%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 105 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Legacy of the Heart by Wayne Muller
 
 
 
Overview
A gentle, entirely new approach to uncovering a source of spiritual strength hidden in the scars of childhood. Wayne Muller brings together the teachings of many different religions and spiritual traditions in a healing program that will appeal to readers of The Road Less Traveled and Homecoming.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780671797843
  • ISBN-10: 0671797840
  • Publisher: Touchstone Books
  • Publish Date: February 1993
  • Page Count: 224
  • Dimensions: 8.46 x 5.56 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Self-Help > Abuse - General
Books > Family & Relationships > Abuse - General
Books > Psychology > General

 
BAM Customer Reviews