Coupon
Legacy of the Heart : The Spiritual Advantage of a Painful Childhood
by Wayne Muller


Overview - A gentle, entirely new approach to uncovering a source of spiritual strength hidden in the scars of childhood. Wayne Muller brings together the teachings of many different religions and spiritual traditions in a healing program that will appeal to readers of The Road Less Traveled and Homecoming.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $16.00
  • Members Take 10% Off! Club Price
    $ 14.40

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 141 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Legacy of the Heart by Wayne Muller
 
 
 
Overview
A gentle, entirely new approach to uncovering a source of spiritual strength hidden in the scars of childhood. Wayne Muller brings together the teachings of many different religions and spiritual traditions in a healing program that will appeal to readers of The Road Less Traveled and Homecoming.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780671797843
  • ISBN-10: 0671797840
  • Publisher: Touchstone Books
  • Publish Date: February 1993
  • Page Count: 224


Related Categories

Books > Self-Help > Abuse - General
Books > Family & Relationships > Abuse - General
Books > Psychology > General

 
BAM Customer Reviews