Coupon
Legacy of the Heart : The Spiritual Advantages of a Painful Childhood
by Wayne Muller


Overview -

A gentle approach to discovering spiritual strength that is hidden in the scars of childhood. Wayne Muller brings together the teachings of many different religions and spiritual traditions in a healing program that will appeal to readers of The Road Less Traveled and Homecoming.  Read more...


 
eBook

Retail Price: $9.99
$6.64

(Save 34%)

Download

Language: English

 
 
 
 

More About Legacy of the Heart by Wayne Muller
 
 
 
Overview

A gentle approach to discovering spiritual strength that is hidden in the scars of childhood. Wayne Muller brings together the teachings of many different religions and spiritual traditions in a healing program that will appeal to readers of The Road Less Traveled and Homecoming.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781620710258
  • Publisher: Author & Company
  • Date: July 2013
 
Customer Reviews