The Legendary Demos
by Carole King

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Legendary Demos by Carole King

Track Listing

1 Pleasant Valley Sunday
2 So Goes Love
3 Take Good Care of My Baby
4 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5 Like Little Children
6 Beautiful
7 Crying in the Rain
8 Way Over Yonder
9 Yours Until Tomorrow
10 It's Too Late
11 Tapestry
12 Just Once in My Life
13 You've Got a Friend

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews