Coupon
Light of Day
by Allison Van Diepen


Overview -

From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. With romance, action, and realistic friendships, this is a gripping story about finding out where you belong, discovering the power to make a difference, and finding true love along the way.  Read more...


 
In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $7.88
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Light of Day by Allison Van Diepen
 
 
 
Overview

From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. With romance, action, and realistic friendships, this is a gripping story about finding out where you belong, discovering the power to make a difference, and finding true love along the way.

When Gabby Perez is almost drugged at a nightclub, she decides to take action. Teaming up with a mysterious stranger known as X, the two go after a gang that's drugging and kidnapping innocent girls off the Miami streets and forcing them into prostitution. As their search deepens, Gabby and X can't ignore their undeniable attraction to each other. Then Gabby discovers the truth about who X really is and the danger that surrounds him. Can their love survive the light of day?

Light of Day is set in the same world as On the Edge (readers will recognize some of their favorite characters in this book) and features a diverse cast.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062303486
  • ISBN-10: 0062303481
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Law & Crime
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Violence

 
BAM Customer Reviews