Coupon
Lights, Camera, Middle School!
by Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm


Overview - It's a new kind of book for Babymouse Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James Patterson's Middle School books, this is going to be epic . . . .

For Babymouse, middle school is like a monster movie. You can never be sure who's a friend and who's an enemy, and the halls are filled with mean-girl zombies.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $13.99
  • $10.91
    (Save 22%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $4.90
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Lights, Camera, Middle School! by Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm
 
 
 
Overview
It's a new kind of book for Babymouse Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James Patterson's Middle School books, this is going to be epic. . . .

For Babymouse, middle school is like a monster movie. You can never be sure who's a friend and who's an enemy, and the halls are filled with mean-girl zombies. Instead of brains, the zombies hunger for stuff--the perfect wedge sandals or the right shade of sparkly lip gloss--and they expect everyone to be just like them.

But Babymouse doesn't want to fit in--she wants to stand out So she joins the film club to write and direct a sweeping cinematic epic. Will making the film of her dreams turn into a nightmare?

Thanks to Babymouse, middle school gets schooled in this hilarious new series from bestselling authors Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399554384
  • ISBN-10: 0399554386
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Babymouse Tales from the Locker #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Performing Arts - Film

 
BAM Customer Reviews