Lily the Unicorn
by Dallas Clayton


Overview -

Lily the unicorn loves making new friends and going on adventures So when Lily meets her new pal, Roger the penguin, she plans all sorts of fun for them. But Roger is afraid of trying new things. What if he tries and fails? In this sweet story about friendship, Lily teaches young readers that the world is a fun, amazing place.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $7.49
 
 
 

More About Lily the Unicorn by Dallas Clayton
 
 
 
Overview

Lily the unicorn loves making new friends and going on adventures So when Lily meets her new pal, Roger the penguin, she plans all sorts of fun for them. But Roger is afraid of trying new things. What if he tries and fails? In this sweet story about friendship, Lily teaches young readers that the world is a fun, amazing place. Fans of An Awesome Book and An Awesome Book of Love will be thrilled by Dallas Clayton's delightful picture book filled with lively and detailed illustrations.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062116680
  • ISBN-10: 0062116681
  • Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-UP
  • Dimensions: 0.5 x 9.5 x 11 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Mythical
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Issues - New Experience

 
BAM Customer Reviews