Lioness: Hidden Treasures
by Amy Winehouse

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lioness: Hidden Treasures by Amy Winehouse

Track Listing

1 Our Day Will Come
2 Between the Cheats
3 Tears Dry [Original Version]
4 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? [2011]
5 Like Smoke
6 Valerie ['68 Version]
7 Girl from Ipanema, The
8 Halftime
9 Wake Up Alone [Original Recording]
10 Best Friends, Right?
11 Body & Soul
12 Song for You, A

Featured Artists: Nas and Tony Bennett

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2011
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "It's only on Leon Russell's 'A Song for You' that it's clear she had anything left to give after BLACK. Recorded at home in the spring of 2009, it reveals the singer at her most raw..." -- Grade: B-

Uncut (p.83) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's the repeated pleas to our memory that pull the emotions hither and thither, as great soul music should....Beautiful and effortless and easy..."

Customer Reviews