Coupon
The Little Bookshop On the Seine : The Little Paris Collection, Book 1
by Rebecca Raisin


Overview - 'I adored this book right from the beginning...The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin' – Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Dreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-After Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months.  Read more...

 
eBook

Retail Price: $3.99
$3.59

(Save 10%)

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About The Little Bookshop On the Seine by Rebecca Raisin
 
 
 
Overview
'I adored this book right from the beginning...The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin' – Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Dreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-After Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer – after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris? Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah's sure she's in for the holiday of a lifetime – days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-Élysées. But will her dream come true or will Sarah realise that a fairytale Christmas in the city of love isn't quite as rosy in reality... A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams Watch out for more in The Little Paris Collection 1. The Little Bookshop on the Seine 2. The Little Antique Shop under the Eiffel Tower 3. The Little Perfume Shop off the Champs-Élysées What reviewers are saying about The Little Bookshop on the Seine 'Rebecca Raisin's writing twinkles off the page, enveloping the reader fully within Sarah's world in Paris. It's like a love letter to Paris, emphasising all that is beautiful and engaging about the city. If you're a booklover or a Francophile, you will adore this book.' – Sam Still Reading 'This novel is a love letter to Paris, and even more so a love letter to books; it is absolutely a must-read book for book lovers.' – Rather Too Fond of Books 'easy to read and devoured quickly, I literally could not get enough and I was so sad to finish it. It was a truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers.' – Compelling Reads 'I love love love this author, and this book cements the fact that this series is a winner!' – Fiona (Goodreads) 'I loved every second of The Little Bookshop on the Seine, easy to read, with words oozing charm and good feeling, that just made me feel warm and cosy.' – Rachel's Random Reads 'a beautifully written novel' – Hilda (Goodreads) 'A delightful story that's perfect for reading in your favorite cozy chair. ... Such a good book to lose yourself in.' – Janet Robel (Goodreads) 'It really brought Paris to life ... extremely romantic, love is most definitely on the menu' – Elaine (Goodreads) 'a great escape to Paris and I'm looking forward to the other books in the Little Paris Collection.' – French Village Diaries


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781474030786
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Imprint: Carina
  • Date: Oct 2015
 
Customer Reviews