Little Broken Hearts
by Norah Jones

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Little Broken Hearts by Norah Jones

Track Listing

1 Good Morning
2 Say Goodbye
3 Little Broken Hearts
4 She's 22
5 Take It Back
6 After the Fall
7 4 Broken Hearts
8 Travelin' On
9 Out on the Road
10 Happy Pills
11 Miriam
12 All a Dream

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Danger Mouse
  • Engineer: Kennie Takahashi; Todd Monfalcone
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Here, she frolics through reverb and gets frisky over Burton's midtempo beats on 'Say Goodbye'..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.68) - "[W]ith Brian Burton (a.k.a. Danger Mouse) producing, the heavy-lidded-vixen thin works for her here." -- Grade: B

Uncut (p.75) - "Living up to its title, LITTLE BROKEN HEARTS introduces rawer notes of regret and vengeance....This is a bold and engaging evolution."

Billboard (p.32) - "Her stake-in-the-ground position is expressed in a come-hither, sultry voice that occasionally veers toward the girlish that Danger Mouse treats with varying levels of reverb."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.86) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[The] material generally reflects various aspects of broken love, affairs gone wrong. Thankfully, however, the album is hardly maudlin."

Customer Reviews