Coupon
A Little More Love
by Kendra Leigh Castle


Overview - For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending...

Kira Andersen's professional instinct for a story has never led her wrong. So when she learns of a famous writer hiding in plain sight in a tiny New England town, she can't resist following the trail.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About A Little More Love by Kendra Leigh Castle
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending...

Kira Andersen's professional instinct for a story has never led her wrong. So when she learns of a famous writer hiding in plain sight in a tiny New England town, she can't resist following the trail. The only problem is everyone in Harvest Cove seems intent on keeping her from tracking down the elusive author--especially a handsome distraction who's making it very hard to focus on the job...

Henry -Fitz- Fitzroy has no intention of letting a nosy journalist uncover his alter-ego as superstar writer Malcom Roy. Only Kira's persistence is hard to deny--as is his own attraction to her. The more time he spends with her, the more he discovers he'd give almost anything to keep her in his life. But as work and play become inexorably entwined for Kira and Fitz, they realize that getting what they want for their careers might mean losing everything their hearts desire...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781101990162
  • ISBN-10: 1101990163
  • Publisher: Berkley Pub Group
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 352


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews