Coupon
Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Board Book
by Tadgh Bentley


Overview -

A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story--now in board book format Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos , Not a Box , and The Monster at the End of This Book Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $4.91
 
 
 
 

More About Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Board Book by Tadgh Bentley
 
 
 
Overview

A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story--now in board book format Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the--HIC --hiccups.

It all started last week, on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works.

Can you help Little Penguin--HIC --cure his hiccups?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062652249
  • ISBN-10: 0062652249
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Baby Animals
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Birds
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Senses & Sensation

 
BAM Customer Reviews