Coupon
Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Board Book
by Tadgh Bentley


Overview -

A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story now in board book format Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the HIC hiccups.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $7.99
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

More About Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Board Book by Tadgh Bentley
 
 
 
Overview

A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story now in board book format Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the HIC hiccups.

It all started last week, on chili night. Since then he s tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing HIC works.

Can you help Little Penguin HIC cure his hiccups?"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062652249
  • ISBN-10: 0062652249
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Baby Animals
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Birds
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Senses & Sensation

 
BAM Customer Reviews