Coupon
Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups
by Tadgh Bentley


Overview -

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos , Not a Box , and The Monster at the End of This Book Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups by Tadgh Bentley
 
 
 
Overview

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC . . . cure his hiccups?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062335364
  • ISBN-10: 0062335367
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: October 2015
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 10.31 x 8.94 x 0.31 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > General

 
BAM Customer Reviews