Coupon
The Long Way Home
by Robin Pilcher


Overview -

"""The Long Way Home "is Robin Pilcher at his best. I devoured every word of this masterful storyteller." Debbie Macomber, #1 "New York Times "bestselling author "
""
""In the vein of Maeve Binchy, Rosamunde Pilcher, and Nicholas Sparks, "New York Times "bestselling author Robin Pilcher returns with his most enchanting novel yet, filled with captivating twists and turns of heart.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $13.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Long Way Home by Robin Pilcher
 
 
 
Overview

"""The Long Way Home "is Robin Pilcher at his best. I devoured every word of this masterful storyteller." Debbie Macomber, #1 "New York Times "bestselling author "
""
""In the vein of Maeve Binchy, Rosamunde Pilcher, and Nicholas Sparks, "New York Times "bestselling author Robin Pilcher returns with his most enchanting novel yet, filled with captivating twists and turns of heart.

Claire Barclay has returned to the home in Scotland where she spent her teenage years, affording her the chance to spend time with her much-loved stepfather, Leo, her only living parent. But recognizing that Leo's health is jeopardized, Claire extends her stay, becoming more and more frustrated as his own grown children seem more concerned about preserving their financial assets than their father's health.

Meanwhile, Claire is desperately trying to avoid Jonas, the old flame who broke her heart many years ago. In the intervening years, he has become Leo's neighbor and trusted confidant. Soon he's asking Claire to trust him again, on a matter which will profoundly affect Leo. Can she forget the past and put her faith in someone who once hurt her so deeply?

This enchanting story From New York Times bestselling author Robin Pilcher takes us into the heart of a family, reminding us that sometimes the only way forward is by revisiting the past."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780312535339
  • ISBN-10: 0312535333
  • Publisher: Griffin
  • Publish Date: April 2011
  • Page Count: 294
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews