Lost and Found
by Lilian Carmine


Overview - The third book in the Lost Boys series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Under the guise of going to a private retreat to write a new album with the Lost Boys, Joey is actually attending a witch Gathering and returning to her witchcraft apprenticeship.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $16.95
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $6.38
 
 
 

More About Lost and Found by Lilian Carmine
 
 
 
Overview
The third book in the Lost Boys series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Under the guise of going to a private retreat to write a new album with the Lost Boys, Joey is actually attending a witch Gathering and returning to her witchcraft apprenticeship. However, she has a hidden agenda -- seeking clues as to who her father was and his links to her own magic.
Things do not go to plan though. A series of mysterious supernatural attacks during the Gathering leads to a sudden case of amnesia for Joey and she needs to use all her detective prowess to find out who is behind the attacks whilst trying to remember her ultimate mission in the first place -- to find out who her father really was.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780091953430
  • ISBN-10: 009195343X
  • Publisher: Ebury Press
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 4.9 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Lost Boys #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews