Coupon
Lost in Love
by Susane Colasanti


Overview -

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $13.49
    (Save 25%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 12.14

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Lost in Love by Susane Colasanti
 
 
 
Overview

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at all. Darcy was all about fun boy adventures with no strings attached . . . until her ex moves to New York City to win her back. Things are getting serious with Rosanna and her boyfriend, but will she be able to break free of her past and let him in? With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, this is the summer that will change their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, Lost in Loveweaves a story of first love, first heartbreak, and everything in between."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062307736
  • ISBN-10: 0062307738
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Series: City Love #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - New Experience

 
BAM Customer Reviews