Coupon
The Lost for Words Bookshop
by Stephanie Butland


Overview -

The Lost for Words Bookshop is a compelling, irresistible, and heart-rending novel, perfect for fans of The Storied Life of AJ Fikry and The Little Paris Bookshop .

" The Lost for Words Bookshop pushes all my bookish buttons."-- Red (Books to Read)

"Quirky, clever and unputdownable."--Katie Fforde

"Burns fiercely with love and hurt.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $26.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 21.59
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $18.01
 
 
 

More About The Lost for Words Bookshop by Stephanie Butland
 
 
 
Overview

The Lost for Words Bookshop is a compelling, irresistible, and heart-rending novel, perfect for fans of The Storied Life of AJ Fikry and The Little Paris Bookshop.

"The Lost for Words Bookshop pushes all my bookish buttons."--Red (Books to Read)

"Quirky, clever and unputdownable."--Katie Fforde

"Burns fiercely with love and hurt. A rare and beautiful novel."--Linda Green, bestselling author of While My Eyes Were Closed

Loveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look carefully, you might glimpse the first lines of the novels she loves most tattooed on her skin. But there are some things Loveday will never, ever show you.

Into her hiding place - the bookstore where she works - come a poet, a lover, and three suspicious deliveries.

Someone has found out about her mysterious past. Will Loveday survive her own heartbreaking secrets?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781250124531
  • ISBN-10: 1250124530
  • Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
  • Publish Date: June 2018
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.6 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Women
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews