Coupon
Love Blooms on Main Street
by Olivia Miles


Overview - Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne will love the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek series.
Love is always in season . . .
Florist Ivy Birch fantasizes about the day a man will surprise her with a beautiful bouquet of flowers.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $5.99
  • $5.39
    (Save 10%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 42 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Love Blooms on Main Street by Olivia Miles
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne will love the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek series.
Love is always in season . . .
Florist Ivy Birch fantasizes about the day a man will surprise her with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Especially if that man happens to be Brett Hastings. One stolen kiss at her best friend's wedding and Ivy can't get the sexy ER doctor out of her head.
In the small town of Briar Creek, you can't avoid anyone for very long. Not that Brett has been trying to avoid Ivy. He just can't afford to let anything distract him from his work-not again. So when a hospital fundraiser throws them together, love is the last thing on his mind. But with her quick wit and sweet laugh, soon the one woman he's tried to keep at arm's length is capturing his heart...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455567171
  • ISBN-10: 1455567175
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Briar Creek

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Family Life

 
BAM Customer Reviews