Coupon
Love and Chicken Nuggets
by Annie Kelsey and Kate Larsen


Overview -

Meet Pippa Morgan, a small girl with a BIG imagination.

Pippa's class has just been given a project all about "love"-gross Luckily, there are lots of things she loves-like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $12.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $3.05
 
eBook
Retail Price: $9.99
$6.64

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Love and Chicken Nuggets by Annie Kelsey; Kate Larsen
 
 
 
Overview

Meet Pippa Morgan, a small girl with a BIG imagination.

Pippa's class has just been given a project all about "love"-gross Luckily, there are lots of things she loves-like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown. But now that her mom is single, Pippa wonders whether she needs a little more love in her life. She comes up with a way to handle two problems at once...by making her mom the subject of her school project Will Pippa be able to find her mom a husband? And can she get Catie to taste chicken nuggets for the first time ever?

You'll have to read her super-secret diary to find out

Praise for Pippa Morgan's Diary:

"Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love it " -- World Book Day

"Likable characters in humorous situations make for a promising series opener." -Kirkus


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781492631415
  • ISBN-10: 1492631418
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 176
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-11
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.6 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Pippa Morgans Diary #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education

 
BAM Customer Reviews