Love Is a Four Letter Word
by Jason Mraz

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Is a Four Letter Word by Jason Mraz

Track Listing

1 Freedom Song, The
2 Living in the Moment
3 Woman I Love, The
4 I Won't Give Up
5 5/6
6 Everything Is Sound
7 93 Million Miles
8 Frank D. Fixer
9 Who's Thinking About You Now?
10 In Your Hands
11 Be Honest
12 World as I See It, The
13 [CD-ROM Track]

Featured Artist: Inara George

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joe Chiccarelli
  • Engineer: Graham Hope; Morgan Stratton; Joe Chiccarelli; Lars Fox
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.80) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e's added more world-music textures to his folk pop, and turned up the blissed-out vibes on LOVE IS A FOUR LETTER WORD."

Entertainment Weekly (p.111) - "Mraz has accrued a major fan base thanks to hits like 'I'm Yours' and 'I Won't Give Up'....Love-each-other doodles like 'Everything Is Sound' become sweetly breezy anthems." -- Grade: B

Billboard (p.32) - "[A] feel-good album that matches its emotions with some of Mraz's most fully fleshed-out and melodically ambitious compositions yet."

Customer Reviews