Coupon
Love Irresistibly
by Julie James


Overview - From the  New York Times  bestselling Julie James--a smart, sexy novel that brings together a former football star turned prosecutor and a beautiful restaurant executive who's been burned one too many times by romance.  For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson.  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 19th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Love Irresistibly by Julie James
 
 
 
Overview
From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a smart, sexy novel that brings together a former football star turned prosecutor and a beautiful restaurant executive who's been burned one too many times by romance.  For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson.

HE’S USED TO GETTING WHAT HE WANTS... 

A former football star and one of Chicago’s top prosecutors, Assistant U.S. Attorney Cade Morgan will do anything to nail a corrupt state senator, which means he needs Brooke Parker’s help. As general counsel for a restaurant company, she can get a bug to the senator’s table at one of her five-star restaurants so the FBI can eavesdrop on him. All Cade has to do is convince Brooke to cooperate—and he’s not afraid to use a little charm, or the power of his office, to do just that.

AND WHAT HE WANTS IS HER
A savvy businesswoman, Brooke knows she needs to play ball with the U.S. Attorney’s office—even if it means working with Cade. No doubt there’s a sizzling attraction beneath all their sarcastic quips, but Brooke is determined to keep things casual. Cade agrees—until a surprising turn of events throws his life into turmoil, and he realizes that he wants more than just a good time from the one woman with whom he could fall terrifyingly, irresistibly in love. . .


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101617410
  • Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
  • Imprint: Berkley
  • Date: Apr 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Penguin Group US
 
Customer Reviews