Coupon
I Love You, Miss Huddleston : And Other Inappropriate Longings of My Indiana Childhood
by Philip Gulley


Overview - In the vein of Bill Bryson's The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid , with a dash of some of the homegrown nostalgia of The Dangerous Book for Boys and A Prairie Home Companion , humorist Philip Gulley ( Front Porch Tales, Home to Harmony ) tells of his coming of age in small-town Indiana.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $3.48
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About I Love You, Miss Huddleston by Philip Gulley
 
 
 
Overview
In the vein of Bill Bryson's The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid, with a dash of some of the homegrown nostalgia of The Dangerous Book for Boys and A Prairie Home Companion, humorist Philip Gulley (Front Porch Tales, Home to Harmony) tells of his coming of age in small-town Indiana.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061809552
  • ISBN-10: 0061809551
  • Publisher: HarperOne
  • Publish Date: May 2010
  • Page Count: 200
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.32 x 0.53 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Biography & Autobiography > General

 
BAM Customer Reviews