Coupon
Love Puppies : My Heart Belongs to You
by Sellers Publishing


Overview - In the tradition of Cat Naps and Pooped Puppies, Love Puppies is a charming, compact gift book with four-color photographs and funny as well as touching and even surprising quotes about love. The book features adorable puppies in all stages of romance from first encounters to tentative first kisses to becoming soul mates.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $9.95
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.96

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Love Puppies by Sellers Publishing
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of Cat Naps and Pooped Puppies, Love Puppies is a charming, compact gift book with four-color photographs and funny as well as touching and even surprising quotes about love. The book features adorable puppies in all stages of romance from first encounters to tentative first kisses to becoming soul mates. Each photograph is accompanied by a quote about love from contemporary and classic sources and popular movies and TV shows.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781416205180
  • ISBN-10: 1416205187
  • Publisher: Sellers Publishing
  • Publish Date: October 2008
  • Page Count: 111


Related Categories

Books > Self-Help > Motivational & Inspirational
Books > Pets > Dogs - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews