Coupon
Love from Heaven : Practicing Compassion for Yourself and Others
by Lorna Byrne


Overview - Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book--perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.

Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $7.66
 
 
 

More About Love from Heaven by Lorna Byrne
 
 
 
Overview
Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book--perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.

Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force.

Lorna first became conscious that the angels were teaching her about love when she was five years old, and today she can see how love manifests in each of us. She sees that newborn babies are full of pure love and that many teenagers and adults seem surrounded at the heart level by a transparent but ironlike band, which restricts that love.

We are all pure love, but nine out of ten of us have locked away most of this love within ourselves. This love remains there, though--indestructible and ready to be released, if only we can learn to love ourselves first.

Love from Heaven will transform the way you think about love, stir up the love within, and make you more compassionate, leading to a happier life for you and those around you.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501143281
  • ISBN-10: 150114328X
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 224
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Body, Mind & Spirit > Angels & Spirit Guides
Books > Self-Help > Spiritual
Books > Body, Mind & Spirit > Healing - Prayer & Spiritual

 
BAM Customer Reviews