Coupon
Love, Love, Love
by Lucy Kevin


Overview -

***A set of 3 complete ebooks at a discounted price - more than 600 pages!***

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts & Susan Mallery will enjoy the following novels in LOVE, LOVE, LOVE: FALLING FAST (A romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love); SEATTLE GIRL (Chick list about love, dating...and my really big mouth); SPARKS FLY (A romance about the "magic" of falling in love).  Read more...


 
eBook

Retail Price: $6.65
$4.47

(Save 33%)

Download

Language: English

 
 
 
 

More About Love, Love, Love by Lucy Kevin
 
 
 
Overview

***A set of 3 complete ebooks at a discounted price - more than 600 pages!***

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts & Susan Mallery will enjoy the following novels in LOVE, LOVE, LOVE: FALLING FAST (A romance about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love); SEATTLE GIRL (Chick list about love, dating...and my really big mouth); SPARKS FLY (A romance about the "magic" of falling in love).


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780983720232
  • Publisher: Oak Press, LLC
  • Date: Aug 2011
 
Customer Reviews