Mad Season
by Matchbox Twenty

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mad Season by Matchbox Twenty

Track Listing

1 Angry
2 Black & White People
3 Crutch
4 Last Beautiful Girl
5 If You're Gone
6 Mad Season
7 Rest Stop
8 Burn, The
9 Bent
10 Bed of Lies
11 Leave
12 Stop
13 You Won't Be Mine: You Won't Be Mine / (untitled) - (hidden track)

Featured Artist: Angie Aparo

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2000
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Matt Serletic
  • Engineer: Noel Golden; David Thoener
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/00, p.120) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...[A] passionate, turbulent affair, sounding, oddly, like a cross between Foreigner and the Red Hot Chili Peppers....There are some good songs here, touched by Southern funkiness..."

Customer Reviews