Made Up Mind
by Tedeschi Trucks Band

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Made Up Mind by Tedeschi Trucks Band

Track Listing

1 Made Up Mind
2 Do I Look Worried
3 Idle Wind
4 Misunderstood
5 Part of Me
6 Whiskey Legs
7 It's So Heavy
8 All That I Need
9 Sweet and Low
10 Storm, The
11 Calling Out to You

Genre: Instrumental
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Masterworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Derek Trucks; Jim Scott
  • Engineer: Bobby Tis; Jim Scott
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.60) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The result is equal parts Stax and Muscle Shoals without the dilution of either."

Customer Reviews