The Madness
by Art Of Anarchy


PRE-ORDER NOW: This item will ship on March 24, 2017. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members


More About The Madness by Art Of Anarchy

Track Listing

1 Echo of a Scream
2 1,000 Degrees
3 No Surrender
4 Madness, The
5 Won't Let You Down
6 Changed Man
7 Light In Me, A
8 Somber
9 Dancing With The Devil
10 Afterburn

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2017
  • Label: Century Media (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews