by Sleeping With Sirens

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Madness by Sleeping With Sirens

Track Listing

1 Kick Me
2 Go Go Go
3 Gold
4 Save Me a Spark
5 Fly
6 Strays, The
7 Left Alone
8 Better Off Dead
9 We Like It Loud
10 Heroine
11 November
12 Madness
13 Don't Say Anything

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Feldmann
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "MADNESS successfully articulates where the band's headspace is right now; SWS put the time in and came out poised for greater things."

Customer Reviews