Magic Mike
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Magic Mike by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Breakdown
2 It's Raining Men
3 Bang Bang Boom
4 Gimme What You Got
5 Just For Now
6 Money
7 Sassy Sexy Wiggle
8 Mo Cash!
9 Wash U Clean
10 Victim - (featuring Blaqstarr)
11 Ladies of Tampa
12 Feels Like the First Time

Featured Artist: Blaqstarr

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: WaterTower Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregory Jacobs; Nick Wechsler; Steven Soderbergh; Frankie Pine; Reid Carolin; Channing Tatum
Customer Reviews