Magic Potion
by The Black Keys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Magic Potion by The Black Keys

Track Listing

1 Modern Times
2 Just Got To Be
3 Your Touch
4 Flame, The
5 You're the One
6 Goodbye Babylon
7 Just a Little Heat
8 Black Door
9 Give Your Heart Away
10 Elevator
11 Strange Desire

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2006
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.84) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The sound may be retro, but pure blues rock of this caliber is really timeless."

Customer Reviews