Magic Touch
by Stanley Jordan


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Magic Touch by Stanley Jordan

Track Listing

1 Eleanor Rigby
2 Freddie Freeloader
3 'Round Midnight
4 All the Children
5 Lady in My Life, The
6 Angel
7 Fundance
8 New Love
9 Return Expedition
10 Child Is Born, A

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Al DiMeola
  • Engineer: James Farber
Customer Reviews