Magical Mystery Tour
by The Beatles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Magical Mystery Tour by The Beatles

Track Listing

1 Magical Mystery Tour
2 Fool on the Hill, The
3 Flying
4 Blue Jay Way
5 Your Mother Should Know
6 I Am the Walrus
7 Hello Goodbye
8 Strawberry Fields Forever
9 Penny Lane
10 Baby You're a Rich Man
11 All You Need Is Love
12 Magical Mystery Tour Mini-Documentary

Featured Artists: Mick Jagger and Keith Richards and Keith Moon and Graham Nash and George Martin and Marianne Faithfull

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Apple Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Martin
  • Engineer: Geoff Emerick; Ken Scott
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/89) - Included in Q Magazine's "Best Psychedelic Albums of All Time" issue.

Customer Reviews