The Majesty of America
by Mormon Tabernacle Choir

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Majesty of America by Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Track Listing

1 Stars and Stripes Forever!, The
2 Columbia, The Gem of the Ocean
3 You're a Grand Old Flag
4 Rock of Ages
5 Home on the Range
6 He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
7 My Country! 'Tis of Thee
8 Yankee Doodle Boy, The
9 Down in the Valley
10 God of Our Fathers
11 Caissons Go Rolling Along, The (The U.S. Field Artillery March)
12 Marine's Hymn, The (From the Halls of Montezuma)
13 United States Air Force Song, The (The Army Air Corps Song)
14 This Land Is Your Land
15 Onward, Christian Soldiers
1 Anchors Aweigh
2 Navy Hymn (Eternal Father)
3 Shenandoah (Across the Wide Missouri)
4 Battle Hymn of the Republic
5 Semper Fidelis
6 Star Spangled Banner, The
7 Deep River
8 Thunderer, The
9 America the Beautiful
10 Battle Cry of Freedom, The
11 When Johnny Comes Marching Home Again
12 This Is My Country
13 God Bless America

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2002
  • Label: Sony Classical
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews