The Makings of a Man
by Jaheim

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Makings of a Man by Jaheim

Track Listing

1 Voice of R&B
2 Hush
3 Have You Ever
4 Lonely
5 Life of a Thug
6 Just Don't Have a Clue
7 She Ain't You
8 Never
9 I've Changed
10 What You Think of That
11 Make a Wish
12 Back Together Again

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2007
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jaheim Hoagland; Ivan Barias; Carvin Haggins; The Kay-Gees; Fatso Productions, Inc.; Theron Feemster; R. Kelly; BK; Darren Lighty; Balewa Muhammad; Wesley Hogges; Jasper Cameron; Daniel Farris; Cliff Lighty; Davion Farris; Eric Williams; Kenny 'Babyface' Edmonds
Customer Reviews