Man Against Machine
by Garth Brooks


  • $0
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Man Against Machine by Garth Brooks

Track Listing

1 Man Against Machine
2 She's Tired of Boys
3 Cold Like That
4 All-American Kid
5 Mom
6 Wrong About You
7 Rodeo and Juliet
8 Midnight Train
9 Cowboys Forever
10 People Loving People
11 Send 'Em on Down the Road
12 Fish
13 You Wreck Me
14 Tacoma

Genre: Country
  • Label: Pearl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Miller; Charles Green
  • Engineer: John Kelton; Matthew "Buster" Allen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Garth Brooks returns with one of the year's best accidental rock albums. There's no Auto-Tune to smooth his rusty voice, so it's more weathered and honest than the man who left the spotlight."

Customer Reviews