American IV: The Man Comes Around
by Johnny Cash

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About American IV: The Man Comes Around by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 Man Comes Around, The
2 Hurt
3 Give My Love to Rose
4 Bridge over Troubled Water
5 I Hung My Head
6 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The
7 Personal Jesus
8 In My Life
9 Sam Hall
10 Danny Boy
11 Desperado
12 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
13 Tear Stained Letter
14 Streets of Laredo, The
15 We'll Meet Again

Featured Artists: Fiona Apple and John Frusciante and Nick Cave and Don Henley and Billy Preston

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Carter Cash; Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Chuck Turner; David Ferguson; John Carter Cash; Andrew Scheps; Thom Russo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (9/26/03, p.34) - "...Cash stares down death here, yet when the man comes around, you have little choice but to go....It's a blunt, unsentimental farewell from a man who made a life and art from never flinching."

Customer Reviews