The Man I Want to Be
by Chris Young (Country)

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Man I Want to Be by Chris Young (Country)

Track Listing

1 That Makes Me
2 Voices
3 Dashboard, The
4 Gettin' You Home
5 It Takes a Man
6 Shoebox, The
7 Rose in Paradise
8 Twenty-One Candles
9 Man I Want to Be, The
10 Rainy Night in Georgia

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: James Stroud
  • Engineer: Jake Burns & The Big Wheel; Jake Burns; Julian King; Rich Hanson
Customer Reviews