Mandatory Fun
by Weird Al Yankovic

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mandatory Fun by Weird Al Yankovic

Track Listing

1 Handy
2 Lame Claim to Fame
3 Foil
4 Sports Song
5 Word Crimes
6 My Own Eyes
7 Now That's What I Call Polka!
8 Mission Statement
9 Inactive
10 First World Problems
11 Tacky
12 Jackson Park Express

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Weird Al Yankovic
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The schoolhouse R&B of 'Word Crimes' is clever enough to win over the harshest critics of Robin Thicke's 'Blurred Lines.'"

Customer Reviews