Manifest Decimation
by Power Trip

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Manifest Decimation by Power Trip

Track Listing

1 Manifest Decimation
2 Heretic's Fork
3 Conditioned to Death
4 Murderer's Row
5 Crossbreaker
6 Drown
7 Power Trip
8 Hammer of Doubt, The

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Southern Lord Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Arthur Rizk
  • Engineer: Arthur Rizk
Customer Reviews