by Body Count

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Manslaughter by Body Count

Track Listing

1 Talk Shit, Get Shot
2 Pray for Death
3 99 Problems BC
4 Back to Rehab
5 Manslaughter
6 Get a Job
7 Institutionalized 2014
8 Pop Bubble - (featuring Jamey Jasta)
9 Enter the Dark Side
10 Bitch in the Pit
11 Black Voodoo Sex
12 Wanna Be a Gangsta
13 I Will Always Love You
14 [Untitled]

Featured Artist: Jamey Jasta

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Sumerian Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: William Putney; Body Count
  • Engineer: Andrew P. Glover; William Putney
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "MANSLAUGHER does feature the band's smartest musical leap in decades: evolving from its original sloppy mix of thrash and punk to lean, contemporary extreme metal."

Customer Reviews