Marc Broussard
by Marc Broussard

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Marc Broussard by Marc Broussard

Track Listing

1 Lucky
2 Only Everything
3 Cruel
4 Yes Man
5 Let It All Out
6 Emily
7 Our Big Mistake
8 Bleeding Heart
9 Eye on the Prize
10 Let Me Do It Over

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jamie Kenney
  • Engineer: Jamie Kenney; Justin Tocket; Ben Phillips; Joe Baldridge
Customer Reviews