March ”r Die
by Mot”Rhead

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About March ”r Die by Mot”Rhead

Track Listing

1 Stand
2 Cat Scratch Fever
3 Bad Religion
4 Jack the Ripper
5 I Ain't No Nice Guy
6 Hellraiser
7 Asylum Choir
8 Too Good to Be True
9 You Better Run
10 Name in Vain
11 March ™r Die

Featured Artists: Ozzy Osbourne and Slash and Mickey Dee

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: WTG Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Pete Solley; Billy Sherwood
  • Engineer: Casey McMackin; Tom Fletcher
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (8/14/92, p.62) - "..MARCH OR DIE surges way beyond the confines of ordinary heavy metal.." - Rating: A

Customer Reviews