Maria Muldaur
by Maria Muldaur

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Maria Muldaur by Maria Muldaur

Track Listing

1 Any Old Time
2 Midnight at the Oasis
3 My Tennessee Mountain Home
4 I Never Did Sing You a Love Song
5 Work Song, The
6 Don't You Make Me High (Don't You Feel My Leg)
7 Walkin' One and Only
8 Long Hard Climb
9 Three Dollar Bill
10 Vaudeville Man
11 Mad Mad Me

Featured Artists: Ry Cooder and Amos Garrett and David Lindley and Jim Keltner and Jim Dickinson and Spooner Oldham and Clarence White and David Grisman

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2009
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Donn Landee; Lee Herschberg
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (12/93, p.140) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...[MARIA MULDAUR] inhabits similar territory to the '70s albums of Ry Cooder--unself- conscientously examining the roots of Americana, rock 'n' roll, blues, country and jazz..."

Customer Reviews