A Mary Christmas
by Mary J. Blige

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About A Mary Christmas by Mary J. Blige

Track Listing

1 Little Drummer Boy
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 My Favorite Things
4 This Christmas
5 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
6 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
7 When You Wish Upon a Star - (featuring Barbra Streisand)
8 Mary, Did You Know
9 Do You Hear What I Hear?
10 Petit Papa No‰l
11 First Noel, The
12 Noche de Paz [Silent Night]

Featured Artists: Chris Botti and Barbra Streisand and Jessie J and The Clark Sisters and Marc Anthony

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jochem van der Saag; David Foster
  • Engineer: Jochem van der Saag; Steve Price; Serge Tsai; Steve Genewick; Jorge Vivo
Customer Reviews